Contract Number: 6463
Research     European Commission 
EU-wide monitoring methods and systems of surveillance for species and habitats of Community interest

Halt the loss of
biodiversity
by 2020

Program count:  415
Scheme count:  649
Species:  472
Habitats:  177
 Input history
 
Partners
 All Partners
UFZ - Centre for Environmental Research, Dept. Conservation Biology
Short nameUFZ
English nameUFZ - Centre for Environmental Research, Dept. Conservation Biology
National nameUFZ - Centre for Environmental Research, Dept. Conservation Biology
AddressPermoser Str. 15
City & CountryD-04318 Leipzig
 Germany 
English linkhttp://www.ufz.de/index.php?en=1625
National linkhttp://www.ufz.de/index.php?de=1625
Contact personKlaus Henle
Partner's person(s)
Bauch Bianca
 
Phone:++49 341 235 1645
Fax:++49 341 235 1740
e-mail:bianca.bauch@ufz.de
EUMon group member:
WP 2 Species
WP 3 Habitats
WP 4 Responsibilities
EuMon all
 
Dziock Frank
 
Phone:++49 30 314 71368
Fax:++49 30 314 71355
e-mail:Frank.Dziock@TU-Berlin.de
   personal homepage
EUMon group member:
WP 5 Integration
EuMon all
 
Gruber Bernd
 
Phone:++49 341 235 3282
Fax:++49 341 235 3191
e-mail:Bernd.Gruber@ufz.de
Skype name: yellowgecko
EUMon group member:
WP 2 Species
WP 3 Habitats
WP 4 Responsibilities
WP 5 Integration
EuMon all
 
Henle Klaus
 
Phone:++49 341 235 1270
Fax:++49 341 235 1740
e-mail:Klaus.Henle@ufz.de
EUMon group member:
Work Package leaders
WP 2 Species
WP 4 Responsibilities
WP 5 Integration
Coordination
Advisory Board
EuMon all
Steering Committee
 
Klenke Reinhard
 
Phone:
Fax:
e-mail:klenke@gnl-kratzeburg.de
EUMon group member:
WP 5 Integration
EuMon all
 
Rattei Silke
 
Phone:
Fax:
e-mail:silke.rattei@ufz.de
EUMon group member:
Coordination
EuMon all
 
Schmeller Dirk
Phone:+33 561 04 03 73
Fax:
e-mail:dirk.schmeller@ufz.de
   personal homepage
My Skype name is schmirk
EUMon group member:
Work Package leaders
WP 2 Species
WP 1 Social science
WP 3 Habitats
WP 4 Responsibilities
WP 5 Integration
WP 6 Internet Portal
Coordination
Advisory Board
EuMon all
External Partners
 
Schmidt Annette
 
Phone:+49-341-235-2067
Fax:+49-341-235-2054
e-mail:annette.schmidt@ufz.de
EUMon group member:
Coordination
EuMon all
 
Scholz Mathias
 
Phone:+49 341 235 1644
Fax:+49 341 235 1740
e-mail:mathias.scholz@ufz.de
EUMon group member:
Work Package leaders
WP 5 Integration
WP 6 Internet Portal
Coordination
Advisory Board
EuMon all
 
Settele Josef
 
Phone:
Fax:
e-mail:josef.settele@ufz.de
EUMon group member:
Coordination
EuMon all
 
Steinicke Henning
 
Phone:+49 341 235 3213
Fax:
e-mail:henning.steinicke@ufz.de
EUMon group member:
WP 4 Responsibilities
EuMon all
 

 
 

Summary
News
Partners
Job opportunities
Presentations of EuMon

About the database
Login / Registration
Browse the schemes
DaEuMon-Search
Create overview graphs
BioMAT

Volunteering in biodiversity monitoring
List of PMNs in Europe
Overview graphs & tables
Describe your PMN

About National Responsibilities & Conservation Priorities
Natura 2000

Policy briefs
Deliverables
BioMat - Tool for developing and comparing monitoring schemes
Publications

Coordination
Impressum
Webmaster
EuMonNet

eumon@ufz.de